Contact Us


Government Polytechnic Pune
Ganeshkhind, University Road,Shivajinagar,
Pune-411016, Maharashtra, India.
Phone No : 91-020-25559200,020-25559219
FAX :91-020-25559200
Email :principal@gppune.ac.in






List of Activities and Contact Details


Sr.no. Acticity/Dept/Cell Name of Officer Email Mobile No.
1
Academic Coordination and Curriculum Development Smt.Vasuda P Ashwatpur hod_appmech@gppune.ac.in 020-25559250
2
Academic Coordination and Curriculum Development Shri.Anant S Zanpure cdc@gppune.ac.in 020-25559263
3
Examination Cell Shri.Pushpak U Garge exam.co@gppune.ac.in 020-25559262
4
First Year Admissions Smt.Namita S Kadam mt.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559265
5
Part-Time Diploma Admissions Dr.S M S Shashidhara ce.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559210
6
Students Section (Scholarships/ Leaving Certificate/ Bonafide Certificate, etc) Shri.Prashant Sail off.ss@gppune.ac.in 020-25559203
7
DBT activity and coordination Dr.Shankar B Nikam shankar.nikam@gppune.ac.in 020-25559283
8
DBT activity and coordination Dr.Ravikiran B Birajdar birajadar.ravikiran@gppune.ac.in 020-25559237
9
Account Section (Tuition Fees/ Dues/ etc) Shri.Santosh Barathe sbarhate@gppune.ac.in 020-25559208
10
Training & Placement Officer Dr.Nitin G Kulkarni tpo@gppune.ac.in 020-25559230
11
NBA Coordinator Dr.Nitin G Kulkarni me.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559230
12
Gymkhana Smt.Namita Kadam mt.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559265
13
Cell for Persons with Disability Shri.Pravin B Kamble kamble.p@gppune.ac.in 020-25559266
14
Entrepreneurship and Incubation Center Shri.Shekar B Kale ee.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559220
15
AICTE related activity Shri.Umesh V Kokate hod_comp@gppune.ac.in 020-25559206/020-25559281
16
Central Stores and Purchase officer Shri.Girish W Sonone girishs@gppune.ac.in -
17
Civil Works Dr.S M S Shashidhara ce.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559210
18
Electrical Works Shri.Shekar B Kale ee.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559220
19
Students Sports Activity: Inter Engineering Diploma Sports Association (IEDSSA) Shri.Sanjay S Harip sanjay.h@gppune.ac.in 020-25559236
20
Students Sports Activity: Inter Engineering Diploma Sports Association (IEDSSA) Shri.Vitthal B Shinde shinde.v@gppune.ac.in 020-25559286
21
MIS Cell Smt.Mrunal U Kokate mis@gppune.ac.in 020-25559284
22
Alumni Association Shri.Anant S Zanpure zanpure.anant@gppune.ac.in 020-25559263