Contact Us


Government Polytechnic Pune
Ganeshkhind, University Road,Shivajinagar,
Pune-411016, Maharashtra, India.
Phone No : 91-020-25559200,020-25559219
FAX :91-020-25559200
Email :principal@gppune.ac.in






List of Activities and Contact Details


Sr.no. Acticity/Dept/Cell Name of Officer Email Mobile No.
1
Academic Coordination and Curriculum Development Smt.Vasuda P Ashwatpur hod_appmech@gppune.ac.in 9021350883
2
Academic Coordination and Curriculum Development Shri.Anant S Zanpure cdc@gppune.ac.in 7030866994 / 9422000894
3
Examination Cell Shri.Pushpak U Garge exam.co@gppune.ac.in 9923190377
4
First Year Admissions Smt.Yashashri B Bhide yashashri.bhide@gppune.ac.in 9028904716
5
Part-Time Diploma Admissions Dr.S M S Shashidhara ce.hod@gppune.ac.in 8424045989
6
Students Section (Scholarships/ Leaving Certificate/ Bonafide Certificate, etc) Shri.Prashant Sail off.ss@gppune.ac.in 9011085592
7
DBT activity and coordination Dr.Shanka B Nikam shankar.nikam@gppune.ac.in 9975610255
8
DBT activity and coordination Dr.Ravikiran B Birajdar birajadar.ravikiran@gppune.ac.in 8788140306 / 9762034815
9
Account Section (Tuition Fees/ Dues/ etc) Shri.Santosh Barathe sbarhate@gppune.ac.in 9881991042
10
Training & Placement Officer Dr.Nitin G Kulkarni tpo@gppune.ac.in 9422401728
11
NBA Coordinator Dr.Nitin G Kulkarni me.hod@gppune.ac.in 9422401728
12
Gymkhana Smt.Namita Kadam mt.hod@gppune.ac.in 9822083773
13
Cell for Persons with Disability Shri.Pravin B Kamble kamble.p@gppune.ac.in 9850988631
14
Entrepreneurship and Incubation Center Shri.Shekar B Kale ee.hod@gppune.ac.in 9822168489
15
AICTE related activity Shri.Umesh V Kokate hod_comp@gppune.ac.in 9890239995
16
Central Stores and Purchase officer Shri.Girish W Sonone girishs@gppune.ac.in 9158897109
17
Civil Works Dr.S M S Shashidhara ce.hod@gppune.ac.in 8424045989
18
Electrical Works Shri.Shekar B Kale ee.hod@gppune.ac.in 9822168489
19
Students Sports Activity: Inter Engineering Diploma Sports Association (IEDSSA) Shri.Sanjay S Harip sanjay.h@gppune.ac.in 9890055381
20
Students Sports Activity: Inter Engineering Diploma Sports Association (IEDSSA) Shri.Vitthal B Shinde shinde.v@gppune.ac.in 9423018765
21
MIS Cell Smt.Mrunal U Kokate mis@gppune.ac.in 9403684446
22
Alumni Association Shri.Anant S Zanpure zanpure.anant@gppune.ac.in 7030866994