Contact Us


Government Polytechnic Pune
Ganeshkhind, University Road,Shivajinagar,
Pune-411016, Maharashtra, India.
Phone No : 91-020-25559200,020-25559219
FAX :91-020-25559200
Email :principal@gppune.ac.in







List of Activities and Contact Details


Sr.no. Acticity/Dept/Cell Name of Officer Email Mobile No.
1
Academic Coordination and Curriculum Development Dr.Nitin G Kulkarni me.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559230
2
Academic Coordination and Curriculum Development Shri.Anant S Zanpure cdc@gppune.ac.in 020-25559263
3
Office Registrar Shri.S.S Khule off.ss@gppune.ac.in 020-25559202
4
Examination Cell Dr.V.B Jaware exam.co@gppune.ac.in 020-25559262
5
First Year Admissions Smt.Namita S Kadam mt.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559265
6
Part-Time Diploma Admissions Dr.V.B.Kondawar ce.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559210
7
Students Section (Scholarships/ Leaving Certificate/ Bonafide Certificate, etc) Shri.S.S Khule off.ss@gppune.ac.in 020-25559203
8
DBT activity and coordination Dr.Shankar B Nikam shankar.nikam@gppune.ac.in 020-25559283
9
DBT activity and coordination Dr.Ravikiran B Birajdar birajadar.ravikiran@gppune.ac.in 020-25559237
10
Account Section (Tuition Fees/ Dues/ etc) Shri.Santosh Barathe sbarhate@gppune.ac.in 020-25559208
11
Training & Placement Officer Dr. N.G. Kulkarni tpo@gppune.ac.in 020-25559230/020-25559281
12
NBA Coordinator Dr.Nitin G Kulkarni me.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559230
13
Gymkhana Smt.Namita Kadam mt.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559265
14
Cell for Persons with Disability Shri.Pravin B Kamble kamble.p@gppune.ac.in 020-25559266
15
Entrepreneurship and Incubation Center Dr.Tukaram Lawate et2.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25561986
16
AICTE related activity Shri.Umesh V Kokate hod_comp@gppune.ac.in 020-25559206/020-25559281
17
Central Stores and Purchase officer Shri.Girish W Sonone girishs@gppune.ac.in -
18
Civil Works Dr.V.B.Kondawar ce.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559210
19
Electrical Works Shri.Shekar B Kale ee.hod@gppune.ac.in 020-25559220
20
Students Sports Activity: Inter Engineering Diploma Sports Association (IEDSSA) Shri.Sanjay S Harip sanjay.h@gppune.ac.in 020-25559236
21
Students Sports Activity: Inter Engineering Diploma Sports Association (IEDSSA) Shri.Vitthal B Shinde shinde.v@gppune.ac.in 020-25559286
22
MIS Cell Smt.Mrunal U Kokate mis@gppune.ac.in 020-25559284
23
Alumni Association Shri.Anant S Zanpure zanpure.anant@gppune.ac.in 020-25559263