Faculty


Sr.no. Name Designation Institute E-mail id Institute contact No.
1
Dr. Nitin G. Kulkarni Head of Department-First Shift ngkulkarni@gppune.ac.in 02025559230
2
Dr. Vasudeo Bhagwan Jaware Head of Department-Second Shift djaware@gppune.ac.in 02025559231
3
Mr. Anant S. Zanpure Selection Grade Lecturer zanpure.anant@gppune.ac.in 7030866994
4
Mr. Manoj W. Giridhar Selection Grade Lecturer manoj.g@gppune.ac.in 02025559236
5
Mr. Narayan B. Hirlekar Selection Grade Lecturer nbhirlekar@gppune.ac.in 8698898510
6
Mr. Raghunath R. Godbole Selection Grade Lecturer raghunath.g@gppune.ac.in 02025559244
7
Mr. Pushpak U. Garge Selection Grade Lecturer garge.pushpak@gppune.ac.in 9923190377
8
Mr. Vaibhav S. Sonawane Selection Grade Lecturer vaibhav.s@gppune.ac.in 02025559244
9
Dr. Rajiv R. Saraf Selection Grade Lecturer raju.s@gppune.ac.in 9273980735
10
Dr. Anniruddha A. Gadhikar Selection Grade Lecturer anniruddha.g@gppune.ac.in 7588762260
11
Mr. Chandrakant S. Ghadge Selection Grade Lecturer chandrakant.g@gppune.ac.in 7058361845
12
Mr. Sanjay S. Harip Selection Grade Lecturer sanjay.h@gppune.ac.in 02025559236
13
Mr. Madhukar R. Munde Selection Grade Lecturer madhukar.m@gppune.ac.in 02025559240
14
Mr. Vaibhav J. Deshpande Selection Grade Lecturer vaibhav.d@gppune.ac.in 9766194622
15
Mrs. Dipika S. Waghmare Selection Grade Lecturer --
16
Mrs. Vaishali S. Jadhav Selection Grade Lecturer jadhav.vaishali@gppune.ac.in -
17
Ms. Pallavi S. Sarode Lecturer pallavi.s@gppune.ac.in 02025559243
18
Ms. Vaishali Govindrao Talkit Lecturer talkit.vaishali@gppune.ac.in 02025559243
19
Ms. Sonali Sampatrao Nagawade Lecturer sonali.nagawade@gppune.ac.in 02025559243
20
Mr. Balu Baban Dome Lecturer bdome@gppune.ac.in 9623121292
21
Mr. Rahul Subhash Solanke Lecturer rsolanke2004@gmail.com 9766366967