Faculty


Sr.no. Name Designation Institute E-mail id Institute contact No.
1
Mr. Umesh Vishwasrao Kokate Head Of Department hod_comp@gppune.ac.in 02025559281
2
Mr. Shankar Bhausaheb Nikam Lecturer shankar.nikam@gppune.ac.in 02025559282
3
Mrs. Gauri Bhushan Garud Lecturer gauri.g@gppune.ac.in 02025559282
4
Mrs. Harshu Sampatrao Pawar Lecturer pawar.harshu@gppune.ac.in 02025559282
5
Mr. Tarun Prakash Sharma Lecturer sharma.tarun@gppune.ac.in 02025559270
6
Mrs. Megha Ganesh Yawalkar Lecturer yawalkar.megha@gppune.ac.in 02025559282
7
Mrs. Archana Suryakant Paike Lecturer paike.archana@gppune.ac.in 02025559282
8
Mrs. Aafiya Akabar Shaikh Lecturer shaikh.aafiya@gppune.ac.in 02025559282
9
Mrs. Sonali Bapu Gosavi Lecturer gosavi.sonali@gppune.ac.in 02025559282
10
Mrs. Bharati Manoj Purohit/Vyas Lecturer vyas.bharati@gppune.ac.in 02025559282
11
Mrs. Reshma Jalinder Chavan Lecturer reshma.c@gppune.ac.in 02025559282
12
Mrs. Sayali Pradeep Ambavane Lecturer ambavane.sayali@gppune.ac.in 02025559282
13
Mrs. Nanda Raghunath Wagh Lecturer wagh.nanda@gppune.ac.in 02025559282
14
Mrs. Varsha G. Palatse Lecturer varsha.palatse@gppune.ac.in 02025559282
15
Mrs. Khushboo Sudhir Sathawane Lecturer khushboo.sathawane@gppune.ac.in 02025559270
16
Mrs. Saraswati Prakash Panchakshri Lecturer saraswati.p@gppune.ac.in 02025559270
17
Mrs. Lalita Sureshrao Korade Lecturer lalita.korade@gppune.ac.in 02025559270
18
Mrs. Shobha Amit Ade Lecturer shobha.ade@gppune.ac.in 02025559282