Faculty


     Click on Faculty Name to view the Faculty Profile.

Sr.
No.
Name Designation Institute E-mail id Institute contact No.
1
Mr. Sunildatta S. Prabhune Head of Department-First Shift et.hod@gppune.ac.in 9623445578
2
Dr. Sandipann P. Narote Head of Department-Second Shift et2.hod@gppune.ac.in, snarote@rediffmail.com 9422085722
3
Mr. Madhav J. Deshpande Lecturer(Selection Grade) mjdeshpande2004@gmail.com 9960215654
4
Mr. Ajay D. Vikhankar Lecturer(Selection Grade) ajay.vikhankar@gppune.ac.in 9767847485
5
Mr. Nitin D. Toradmal Lecturer nitin.toradmal@gppune.ac.in 9960282414
6
Mrs. Jarina J Pathan Lecturer jarina.pathan.gpa@gmail.com 9890955319
7
Mrs. Chandarani D. Phophale Lecturer pophale.c@gppune.ac.in 8888875096
8
Mrs. Pranali G. Gahukar Lecturer gahukar.pranali@gppune.ac.in 7875618889
9
Mrs. Rashmi S Deulkar Lecturer rashmi@gppune.ac.in 9096745338
10
Mrs. Manjiri S. Datar Lecturer manjirikt@gmail.com 9422052325
11
Mrs. Nilima S. Bakde Lecturer bakde.nilima@gppune.ac.in 9960616376
12
Ms. Pallavi V. Lengare Lecturer pallavi.lengare@gppune.ac.in 9130406711
13
Mrs. Anita P. Ghode Lecturer ghode.anita@gppune.ac.in 9763354003