Faculty


Sr.no. Name Designation Institute E-mail id Institute contact No.
1
Mr. Rajreddy N. Shikari Head Of Department et.hod@gppune.ac.in , rnshikari1112@gmail.com 7709648285
2
Dr. Tukaram B LAVATE Head of Department-Second Shift et2.hod@gppune.ac.in , tlavate@gppune.ac.in 9511855064
3
Mr. Girish W. Sonone Selection Grade Lecturer girishs@gppune.ac.in 9158897109
4
Mr. Ajay Devidas Vikhankar Selection Grade Lecturer ajay.vikhankar@gppune.ac.in 9767847485
5
Mr. Madhav Jeevan Deshpande Selection Grade Lecturer mjdeshpande2004@gmail.com 9960215654
6
Mrs. Nilima Shrikrishna Bakde Lecturer bakade.nilima@gppune.ac.in 9960616376
7
Mr. Nitin Dilip Toradmal Lecturer nitin.toradmal@gppune.ac.in 9960282414
8
Mrs. Pranita Mangesh Zilpe Lecturer zilpe.pranita@gppune.ac.in 9503023853
9
Ms. Pallavi Vilas Lengare Lecturer pallavi.lengare@gppune.ac.in 9130406711
10
Mrs. Sarika S. Chhatwani Lecturer sarikac@gppune.ac.in 9822948303
11
Mrs. Padmavati C.Mitkari Lecturer padmavati.mitkari@gppune.ac.in 9623445578
12
Mrs. Mayuri V. Saraf Lecturer saraf.m@gppune.ac.in 9403390850
13
Mrs. Rashmi S.Deulkar Lecturer rashmi@gppune.ac.in 9096745338
14
Mrs. Pradnya Rajhans Lecturer pradnyar@gppune.ac.in 9820284401