Faculty


Sr.no. Name Designation Institute E-mail id Institute contact No.
1
Dr. Sachin Shamraoji Bharatkar Head of Department-First Shift bharatkar.sachin@gppune.ac.in 9970911577
2
Mr. Rajesh Uttam Shelke Head of Department-Second Shift shelke.rajesh@gppune.ac.in 9405572573
3
Mrs. A. N. Duraphe Selection Grade Lecturer anjali.durafe@gppune.ac.in 8149715386
4
Mr. Sunil Sudhakarrao Ashtaputre Selection Grade Lecturer ashtaputre.sunil@gppune.ac.in 9422873608
5
Mrs. U. S. Tulangekar Selection Grade Lecturer ujwala.tulangekar@gppune.ac.in 9890120948
6
Dr. B.R. More Selection Grade Lecturer brmore65@gmail.com 9422188100
7
Dr. V. K. Jadhav Selection Grade Lecturer vijaykumar@gppune.ac.in 9421448649
8
Mr. J. G. Momin Selection Grade Lecturer jabir.momin@gppune.ac.in 8657112107
9
Mr. Sunil Padmakar Date Selection Grade Lecturer date.sunil@gppune.ac.in 9403870753
10
Mr. Ravi Baburao Chauthmal Senior Lecturer chauthmal.ravi@gppune.ac.in 9689989951
11
Ms. Rupali Tanaji Patil Lecturer rupali.patil@gppune.ac.in 9420229557