Faculty


Sr.no. Name Designation Institute E-mail id Institute contact No.
1
Mr. Venkatesh B. Kondawar Head Of Department ce.hod@gppune.ac.in 9422873022
2
Mr. Tulshidas S. Pawar Selection Grade Lecturer tulshidas@gppune.ac.in 9420780467
3
Dr. Ramhari M. Aghav Selection Grade Lecturer ramhari@gppune.ac.in 7387034004
4
Mr. Rajshekhar B. Kavimandan Selection Grade Lecturer rajshekhar@gppune.ac.in 9545449152
5
Mr. Rajendra H. Dhorje Selection Grade Lecturer rahadhorje@gmail.com 9423577927
6
Mr. Sandip B. Jadhav Selection Grade Lecturer sandip@gppune.ac.in 8605430265
7
Mr. Dinesh K.Bhandare Selection Grade Lecturer dineshbhandare@gppune.ac.in 9422236798
8
Mr. Maroti K. Panchavate Selection Grade Lecturer maroti@gppune.ac.in 7620407158
9
Mrs. Seema V. Kolhe Lecturer seema@gppune.ac.in 9423167001
10
Mr. Sunil S. Mude Lecturer ssmude@rediffmail.com 9423973217
11
Mrs. Sindhu R. Panapalli Lecturer sindhu@gppune.ac.in 9422611916
12
Mrs. Apurva P. Shinde Lecturer apshinde@gppune.ac.in 7507593330