Faculty List

Mr. Tulshidas S. Pawar

Selection Grade Lecturer, CIVIL ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Mr. S.T.Dhotre

Selection Grade Lecturer, CIVIL ENGINEERING

Email ID : dhotrest@yahoo.co.in


Mr. Gajanan P. Pawar

Selection Grade Lecturer, CIVIL ENGINEERING

Email ID : gppawar14@gmail.com


Mr. Dinesh K. Bhandare

Selection Grade Lecturer, CIVIL ENGINEERING

Email ID : dk_bhandare@rediffmail.com


Mr. Rajendra H. Dhorje

Selection Grade Lecturer, CIVIL ENGINEERING

Email ID : rahadhorje@gmail.com


Mr. Nitin G. Waykole

Selection Grade Lecturer, CIVIL ENGINEERING

Email ID : Waykole80@gmail.com


Mr. Sunil V. Chaudhari

Selection Grade Lecturer, CIVIL ENGINEERING

Email ID : sunchau59@gmail.com


Mrs. Jyotsna N. Thorat-Shingte

Selection Grade Lecturer, CIVIL ENGINEERING

Email ID : jyotsna.thorat@yahoo.co.in


Mr. Dinkar K. Fad

Selection Grade Lecturer, CIVIL ENGINEERING

Email ID : dinkar.fad@gmail.com


Mr. Vijay M. Kolhe

Selection Grade Lecturer, CIVIL ENGINEERING

Email ID : vijaymkolhe@gmail.com


Mrs. Seema V. Kolhe

Senior Lecturer, CIVIL ENGINEERING

Email ID : kolheseema08@gmail.com


Mrs. Meera A Chigteri

Head of Department, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : machigteri@gmail.com


Mr. C. Y. Totewar

Selection Grade Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : totewar@gmail.com


Dr. Atul R Phadke

Selection Grade Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : phadkeatul@gmail.com


Mr. K.M. Kakade

Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : kalyankakde@gmail.com


Mr. R.S. Pise

Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : rajanishpise@rediffmail.com


Mrs. Sujala P Phadnaik

Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Mrs. M. H. Bilgi

Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : madhuribilgi@gmail.com


Ms. J. D. Naik

Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : jytkrn@gmail.com


Ms. V. L. Munde

Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : vaishali.munde@gmail.com


Mr. A V Joshi

Head of Department, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : joshianant@ymail.com


Prof. A. S. Zanpure

Head of Department, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Mr. M.W.Giridhar

Selection Grade Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : mwgiridhar@gmail.com


Mrs. M.S.Deshmukh

Selection Grade Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : madhuri_msd123@rediffmail.com


Mr. R.R.Godbole

Selection Grade Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : rrgodbole222@gmail.com


Mr. Sanjay S Harip

Selection Grade Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Mr. P.U. Garge

Selection Grade Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Mr. V.S.Sonawane

Selection Grade Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : sonawane_vs@yahoo.co.in


Mr. V J Deshpande

Selection Grade Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Mr. M R Mundhe

Selection Grade Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Mr. R R Saraf

Selection Grade Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Mrs. Sarika S Panpatil

Senior Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Mr. Bhagawati Prasad

Selection Grade Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Dr. Aniruddha Ashok Gadhikar

Selection Grade Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : gadhikar@gmail.com


Mr. C.S.Ghadage

Selection Grade Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : csghadge@gmail.com


Mrs. Deepika Waghmare

Senior Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Mr. V.S. Jadhav

Selection Grade Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : vaishaleesanjay@gmail.com


Mrs. P.S.Sarode

Lecturer, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Prof. R.N.Shikari

Head of Department, ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Email ID : rnshikari1112@gmail.com


Dr. T. B. Lavate

Lecturer, ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Email ID : lavate.tb@rediffmail.com


Mrs. P. N. Malu

Lecturer, ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Email ID : priyamalu.2008@rediffmail.com


Mrs. Ashwini Kulkarni

Lecturer, ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Email ID : ashwini.m.kulkarni@gmail.com


Mrs. C. D. Pophale

Lecturer, ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Email ID : chanda.pophale@gmail.com


Ms. Sucheta Chaten Dhir

Lecturer, ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Email ID : dhirsucheta@yahoo.co.in


Mrs. P. C. Mitkari

Lecturer, ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Email ID : padma.mitkari123@gmail.com


Mrs. P. G. Gahukar

Lecturer, ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Email ID : yukti.12@gmail.com


Mrs. P.B. Dighule

Lecturer, ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Email ID : prerna.dighule@gmail.com


Mrs. Gayatri Narayan Hainalkar

Lecturer, ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Email ID : gayatrihainalkar@gmail.com


Mrs. N.S. Bakade

Lecturer, ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Email ID : nilimasortey@gmail.com


Mrs. M.B. Hande

Lecturer, ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Email ID : manjuhande399@gmail.com


Shri. U.V.Kokate

Head of Department, COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Email ID : ukokate@gmail.com


Mrs. Gauri Bhushan Garud

Lecturer, COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Email ID : gauri.g@gppune.ac.in


Mrs. Harshu Pawar

Lecturer, COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Email ID : pawarharshu@gmail.com


Ms. Sonali B. Gosavi

Lecturer, COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Email ID : gosavi.sonali@gppune.ac.in


Ms. Nanda Wagh

Lecturer, COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Email ID : nandawagh@gmail.com


Mr. vaishali Sugat Pawar

Lecturer, COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Email ID : vaishali.gaderao@gmail.com


Mrs. Galshetwar Archana Madhavrao

Lecturer, COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Email ID : galshetwararchana@gmail.com


Mrs. Archana Paike

Lecturer, COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Mrs. Sayali Ambavane

Lecturer, COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Mrs. Megha yawalkar

Lecturer, COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Email ID :


Mr. Tarun Sharma

Lecturer, COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Email ID : sharma.tarun@gppune.ac.in


Mrs. Mrunal U. Kokate

Head of Department, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Email ID : mrunal.kokate@gmail.com


Mr. Khan Heena Kausar Feroz

Lecturer, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Email ID : khan.heena@gppune.ac.in


Mrs. Anita D Kshirsagar

Lecturer, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Email ID : anita.kshirsagar@gmail.com


Mrs. Pranali N Yewale.

Lecturer, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Email ID : yewale.pranali@gppune.ac.in


Mrs. Neha P. Sarwade

Lecturer, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Email ID : sarwade.neha@gppune.ac.in


Mrs. Sneha D Raut

Lecturer, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Email ID : sneha.raut320@gmail.com


Mrs. Anjali Bhagwanrao Bhusagare

Lecturer, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Email ID : anjali.bhusagare@gmail.com


Mrs. Deepa Chandan Kshatriya

Lecturer, DRESS DESIGNING AND GARMENT MANUFACTURING

Email ID : deepackshatriya@gmail.com


Mrs. Payal Vishal Toshniwal

Lecturer, DRESS DESIGNING AND GARMENT MANUFACTURING

Email ID : payalkalantri@yahoo.co.in


Mrs. Shubhangi Manohar Waghchaure

Lecturer, DRESS DESIGNING AND GARMENT MANUFACTURING

Email ID : shubhangimw@gmail.com


Mrs. Chaitrali Mandar Ambikar

Lecturer, DRESS DESIGNING AND GARMENT MANUFACTURING

Email ID : chaitu.ambikar@gmail.com


Mrs. Namita Vijay Gondane

Lecturer, DRESS DESIGNING AND GARMENT MANUFACTURING

Email ID :


Mrs. Suchita Eknath Kurzekar

Lecturer, DRESS DESIGNING AND GARMENT MANUFACTURING

Email ID :


Ms. Shubhada Mahesh Kulkarni

Lecturer, Applied Mechanics

Email ID :


Shri. Ramesh Shankar Pathade

Lecturer, Applied Mechanics

Email ID : pathaders@rediffmail.com


Mrs. Yashashri Bhide

Selection Grade Lecturer, Applied Sciences

Email ID :


Mr. M A Surdikar

Lecturer, Applied Sciences

Email ID :


Mr. V B Shinde

Selection Grade Lecturer, Applied Sciences

Email ID :


Mr. Ravikiran Birajdar

Lecturer, Applied Sciences

Email ID :


Mrs. Deepti saurkar

Lecturer, Applied Sciences

Email ID :


Mrs. Satyashri Mandke

Lecturer, Applied Sciences

Email ID :


Mrs. P R Nemade

Lecturer, Applied Sciences

Email ID :


Mrs. M S Salvi

Lecturer, Applied Sciences

Email ID :


Mrs. S A Kakde

Lecturer, Applied Sciences

Email ID :


Mrs. P N Kamde

Lecturer, Applied Sciences

Email ID :