The Board of Governance Members (BOG)for the Curriculum development


Sr.No. Name and Designation   Contact no. Email id
1.

Dr.S.K.Mahajan

Joint Director of Technical Education, M.S. Mumbai.

Chairman

022-22642018

skmahajan@dte.org.in

2.

Shri Milind Dhongade

Managing Director,

 Computer Home, Pune

Member

9822025175

dmilind@computer_home.com

3.

Shri Shashank Hiwarkar ,Director, ETH Limited,Pune.

Member

98814 66641

Shashank.hiwarkar@eth.co.in

4.

Shri Vikas Waghmare,

Chief Engineer, Suma Shilp Ltd.

Member

9822025945

vikasmw@rediffmail.com

5.

Shri Kiran Jadhav

Managing Director, Accurate Industrial Control Pvt. Ltd. Pune

Member

9823048000

kiran@accoladeelectronics.com

6.

Dr.B.B.Ahuja

Director, Government College of Engineering, Pune

Member

9423582028

 

bba.prod@coep.ac.in

7.

Shri. V.M.kolhe

I/c Dy. Secretary, Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Pune Region, Pune – 411 016.

Member

(O) 020 – 25676576,

9421662920

rbtepune@msbte.com

8.

Dr. R.B.Shivgunde

Co-ordinator, NITTTR, Extension Center, Pune

Member

020-2567 9151

 

 

 

9.

Mr.Abhijit N. Phadke , Director-CTCI Test and Lab ops. Cell.

Cummins India Ltd. Pune

Member

9011039171

Abhijit.n.phadke@cummins.com

 

10.

Regional Officer, Western Regional Office (AICTE) Industrial Assurance Building, 2nd floor, Veer Nariman Road, Churchgate, Mumbai-400020

Member

022-22855412

 

wro_aicte@yahoo.com

11.

Mr.R.N. Shikari,, Head of E & T/C     Engg. Dept., Government Polytechnic, Pune – 411 016.

Member

7709648285

rnshikari1112@gmail.com

 

12.

Mrs. M.A.Chigteri, Head of Electrical  Engg.Dept., Govt. Polytechnic, Pune – 411 016.

Member

9822301640

machigteri@gmail.com

 

13.

Dr.D.R Nandanwar, Principal of Government Polytechnic Pune

Member Secretary

020-25676818

9922411101

d.r.nandanwar@gmail.com