PBOS external committee members

Sr.No Name Name of the Company/ Institute Designation
1 Mr. A.S Zanpure I/C HOD Mechanical Chairman
2 Mrs. M. S. Deshmukh I/C HOD Mechanical Second Shift Member
3 Mr. S. Bhagwat Retd. Training Manager Cummins India Ltd. Member
4 Mr. P. V. Mandke Retd. Faculty C. O. E., Pune Member
5 Mr. R. M. Kelkar Retd. Faculty Dr. D. Y. Patil C.O. E., pune Member
6 Mr. L. G. Navle Principal. Modern Education Society College of Engg., Pune Member
7 Mr. J. J. Sathe Senior Manager Tata Motors Pune Member
8 Deputy Secretary RBTE Pune Deputy Secretary RBTE Pune Member
9 Mr. S. V. Chaudhary Academic Coordinator G. P. Pune Member
10 Dr. M. J. Pable Lecturer in Mechanical, G. P. Pune Member
11 Mr. C. S. Ashtekar Work Shop Spdt. G. P. Pune Member
12 Mr. D. P. Khadse Lecturer in Mechanical, G. P. Pune Member
13 Dr. S. R. Adhau Lecturer in Mechanical, G. P. Pune Member
14 Dr. S. S. Deshpande Lecturer in Mechanical, G. P. Pune Member

Student Corner

 On 6 Dec 2017 Hon Director of Technical Education , Dr Abhay Wagh visited Mercedes-Benze & YAMAHA training school at  Government Polytechnic Pune .

Directors Visit

   ON 25 Aug 2016 Govenment Polytechnic Pune signed MOU with TUV India Ltd Pune for conducting a course " Modelling and  Analysis of Pressure vessel using ANSYS ". Beneficiaries will be Final year Mechanical Engg students. The course is conducted on every Tuesday and Thursday between 4 pm to 6 pm. The total duration of course is 12 weeks. 

ANSYS course inauguration.