WELCOME TO DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY @ GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, PUNE

Faculty Name

Post

Email id

Prof.Mrs.Mrunal Kokate

Head Of Department

ithod@gppune.ac.in

Ms.Tejashree D Pawar

Lecturer

pawar.tejashree@gppune.ac.in

Ms.Pranali N Yewale

Lecturer

yewale.pranali@gppune.ac.in

Ms.Sneha D Raut

Lecturer

raut.sneha@gppune.ac.in

Ms.Neha P Sarwade

Lecturer

sarwade.neha@gppune.ac.in

Ms. Anita D Kshirsagar

Lecturer

kshirsagar.anita@gppune.ac.in

Ms.Anjali B Bhusagare

Lecturer

Bhusagare.anjali@gppune.ac.in

 

    Student Corner
 
DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY,GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, PUNE
Designed and Developed by MSG