Faculty Details

Faculty Name

Post

Email id

 Smt.Mrunal U. Kokate

Head Of Department

 ithod@gppune.ac.in

 Smt.Heena F. Khan Lecturer
 khan.heena@gppune.ac.in
 Smt.Anita D Kshirsagar Lecturer
 kshirsagar.anita@gppune.ac.in

 Smt.Pranali N Yewale

Lecturer

 yewale.pranali@gppune.ac.in

 Smt.Neha P Sarwade Lecturer  sarwade.neha@gppune.ac.in

 Smt.Sneha D Raut

Lecturer

 raut.sneha@gppune.ac.in

 Smt.Anjali B Bhusagare

Lecturer

 Bhusagare.anjali@gppune.ac.in